Blugold Marching Band
Mediterranean Cruise
January  4 - 18, 2012


Payment Schedule
$200 Deposit (due at the time you reserve a spot)
$500 First Payment (due June 1)
$500 Second Payment (due July 1)
$500 Third Payment (due August 1)
$500 Fourth Payment (due September 1) also the deadline to withdraw from trip and request a refund
$500 Fifth Payment (due October 1)
Balance on account (due November 1)




Quad  $2795          Triple  $2895          Double  $2995          Non-Student Rate (Double)  $3195*

INCLUSIONS
Roundtrip airfare from MSP to Rome
One checked bag and one carry-on
Hotel and Breakfasts in Rome
Ground transportation and guided tours in Rome & Vatican City
Transportation from Rome to Genoa
All cruise fees
Cruise Gratuities 
All meals, activities, and amenities for 11 days onboard the ship
    (beverages are separate)
Ground transportation to Jerusalem with guided tours


EXCLUSIONS
Lunch and Dinners for 3 days in Rome
Excess baggage beyond what is listed in Inclusions
Upgrades to First Class or to Balcony rooms
Optional Sightseeing costs




Tuesday Jan 3
Wednesday Jan 4
Thursday Jan 5
Friday Jan 6
Saturday Jan 7
Sunday Jan 8
Monday Jan 9
Tuesday Jan 10
Wednesday Jan 11
Thursday Jan 12
Friday Jan 13
Saturday Jan 14
Sunday Jan 15
Monday Jan 16
Tuesday Jan 17
Wednesday Jan 18


Meet in Eau Claire
Fly from MSP to Rome FCO
Day in Rome (panoramic tour; free time)
Day in Rome (central Rome tour; free time)
Day in Rome (Vatican tour; performance; free time)
Transfer to Genoa, Italy (port Savona); Board Ship
Day at Sea (performance)
Day in Olympia, Greece (port Katakolon)
Day at Sea (performance)
Day in Jerusalem, Israel (port Ashdod)
Day in Haifa, Israel
Day at Sea (performance)
Day in Izmir, Turkey
Day in Athens, Greece (port Piraeus)
Day at Sea
Arrive in Rome, Fly from FCO to MSP
13:00 - 18:00

9:00 - 21:00
9:00 - 21:00

8:00 - 18:00
8:00 - 17:00

8:00
CONDENSED ITINERARY
Full itinerary is under the Itinerary tab on the right