Randy Dickerson
Meredith Enjaian
Melissa Nehm
Travis Kaney
Paige Gelling
Emily Hulke
Sam Kelley
Claire Wollerman
Jean Wollerman
Danielle Barber
Sandy Barber
Sheila Fosholdt
Ginny Cutler
Benjamin Gordon
Kirsten Medenwald
Kaitlyn Medenwald
April Leistikow
Peter Haberman
Marita Haberman
Bob Baca
Jordan Burney
Katie Hartman
Lisa Rettig

Meredith Trcka
Trent Spatenka
Josh Ausman
April Heder
Jake Covill
Alicia Thibado

From MSP
Tim Hopkins
Alex Herrera
Kat Wendell
Nick Baldwin
Ben Warrachiette
Emily Chambers
Ross Christianson

Stephanie Wirth
Hatty Wirth
Guy Dee
David Lofy
Lauren Speckin
Kim Speckin
Mary Hunt
Kay Kennedy
Janelle Sanders
Nick Drayton
Elise Sitzman
Pam Pfankuch
Kathy Kirkham
Melissa Opitz
Jean Opitz
Greg Rand
Dawn Rand
Abby Rand
Sarah Rieke
Sara Baye
Sam Naniot
Megan Sorenson
Drew Briski
Vicky Morris
Evan Morris
Candace Smith

BUS to MSP airport
The bus will leave the HFA circle drive at 5:30am on January 4th.
There are currently 55 passenger to the airport.
There are currently 56 passengers from the airport.
There are 56 seats on the bus.

If you are leaving your car in Eau Claire to ride the bus you can park in an "R" lot on the upper campus.  All other university lots will be ticketed.